Customer Ratings & Reviews for CS Electric
(831) 207-2556
Call CS Electric® Electrician service
(831) 207-2556 or email chris@cselectric.net to Schedule an Inspection, Electrical Repair or Replacement.
Rated 5.0 - 03/08/12

Review by Jen V. in Gilroy, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Always on time, neat and tidy in his work, very nice, very professional, was careful and considerate, never complained even went job took longer than expected, followed through on his word... overall very trustworthy, dependable and knowledgeable. I would hire Chris again in a heartbeat.

Rated 5.0 - 01/21/12

Review by Mike M. in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: I will use CS electrical for all my future projects!



Rated 5.0 - 12/15/11

Review by Monica H. in Watsonville, CA
Project: Install an Electrical Baseboard or Wall Heater
Comments: Wonderful, kind, friendly, prompt, fair!


Rated 5.0 - 11/18/11

Review by Dave G. in Hollister, CA
Project: Install a Bath Exhaust Fan
Comments: Chris did a great job. Covered all the bases upfront and when a change was needed he handled it and didn't increase the labor costs. The job was completed while I was at work. Came home and couldn't even tell they were there. Thanks Chris. I would recommend his services to all.

Rated 5.0 - 11/17/11

Review by a Neighbor in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: He was on time and on budget - did a great job!


Rated 5.0 - 11/08/11

Review by a Neighbor in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Repair a Bath Exhaust Fan
Comments: Great job - timely and affordable


Rated 4.17 - 11/06/11

Review by Janet M. in Hollister, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: timely call backs and arrival


Rated 5.0 - 11/04/11

Review by George S. in Hollister, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Excellent service. Will use them again on my next electric product.


Rated 5.0 - 11/04/11

Review by Senessa B. in Hollister, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Chris did a wonderful job with the wires at our house. He arrived on time & he got the job done very fast. Thank you for your service.


Rated 5.0 - 10/06/11

Review by Georgia G. in Salinas, CA
Project: Repair an Electrical Baseboard or Wall Heater
Comments: I was more than happy with the communication prior to any services that took place, the time efficiency of the scheduled appointment was right on track, and all services requested were completed. I would, without a doubt, recommend CS Electric to anyone and will call upon them if any further services are needed. I totally appreciate your willingness to help a lady in distress, Chris. You are the best! Thank you!