Customer Ratings & Reviews for CS Electric
(831) 207-2556
Call CS Electric® Electrician service
(831) 207-2556 or email chris@cselectric.net to Schedule an Inspection, Electrical Repair or Replacement.
Rated 5.0 - 10/04/11

Review by Pat D. in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Chris was very timely and neat in his repair of our bathroom ceiling fan. I would recommend him and will use him again when needed.
Rated 5.0 - 09/20/11

Review by Diane C. in Gilroy, CA
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
Comments: He was very helpful. Called the day I requested service. Very professional.



Rated 4.83 - 09/02/11

Review by a Neighbor in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
Comments: Chris suggested improvements to initial ideas. The project was completed ontime, and in budget.


Rated 5.0 - 08/24/11

Review by Shirley B. in San Juan Bautista, CA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: The work was explained and documented clearly for the customer. Chris was knowledgeable and timely in his work habits.


Rated 5.0 -  08/03/11

Review by Jo H. in Morgan Hill, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: I would use this Company agian. very reliable and knows his work. showed up on time and was very friendly.


Rated 5.0 -  04/02/11

Review by Diana B. in Monterey, CA
Project: Install an Electrical Baseboard or Wall Heater
Comments: This heater replacement was no easy task. The existing heater had been in this old house since it was built in 1954. The CS crew were extremely careful , tidy and polite through the whole job.


Rated 5.0  - 03/13/11

Review by Earl J. in Gilroy, CA
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
I needed two ceiling fans installed and used Google to help me find a good electrician to do the job. Wow, was I lucky to stumble on to Chris Sabala. His company is CS Electric. Chris is a wonderful human being and excellent electrician! He is honest, caring, on time, answers his phone, does high quality work, is careful not to break things in your house and cleans up everything after the job. Good attitude is everything to me and Chris delivers that to perfection. I highly recommend him.


Rated 5.0 - 06/11/10

Review by a Neighbor in San jose, CA
Project: Repair a Bath Exhaust Fan
Very professional and fair.


Rated 5.0 - 04/24/10

Review by a Neighbor in Seaside, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Chris was really nice he checked my outlets and repaired it rather fast which help keep the cost down, yes I would use this company again.



Rated 5.0 -  02/05/10

Review by Heather L. in Hollister, CA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
CS Electric is a first rate company. The owner is honest, hard working, and his prices are extremely reasonable. My husband and I were impressed with his professional manner and knowledge. We would highly recommend this company to friends and family.